Events for November 2022

Executive Committee

Kat Lea

Kat Lea, Chairman
Elk River Inc./JELCO

Nora Emling

Nora Emling, Vice Chairman

Candy McGuyre

Candy McGuyre, Secretary
Director, Corporate Marketing
Baptist Health Care

Rocky Parra

Rocky Parra, Treasurer
Community Volunteer
& Autism Parent

Mallory Studer

Mallory Studer, Past Chairman
General Manager
Oyster Bay Boutique Hotel

Jodi Bell

Jodi Bell, At-Large
Vice President of Advertising Panhandle

Becca Boles

Becca Boles, At-Large
Director, External Affairs & Economic Development Communications
Florida Power & Light

Sergio Peñaloza

Sergio Peñaloza, At-Large
Regional Vice President
Cox Communications

Joe Webb

Joe Webb, At-Large
Past President
FL Paddling Trails Association

Board of Directors

Laverne Baker
Laverne Baker & Associates

Dr. Leasha Barry
Director, Center for Behavior Analysis
University of West Florida

Jimmy Donohoe
Pensacola Police Department

Stephanie Goodman
Independent Marketing Consultant

Aileen Ilano
Capstone Academy

Emily Kennedy
Equal Employment Opportunity Specialist
Navy Federal Credit Union

Kevin Nelson
Vice President/Trust Advisor
Hancock Whitney Bank

Jacqui O'Connell
Executive Director
Keeping Abreast Foundation

Paige Rawson-Sitton
Community Volunteer

Amie Remington
Chief Legal Officer
TLC Companies

Kristen Sitton
Community Volunteer

Sue Straughn
News Anchor/Public Affairs Manager

Harriett Wyer
Area Business Manager

Emeritus Members

Quint Studer, 2006-10 Chairman
Studer Community Institute

Ted Kirchhaar, 2011-12 Chairman
City of Pensacola

Fred Donovan, 2013 Chairman
Baskerville Donovan Inc.

Julian Irby, 2014 Chairman
Retired, Irby Engineering

Jodi Bell, 2019 Chairman
Pensacola News Journal

Logan Fink
Retired, Pensacola State College

John Peacock, 2015 Chairman
Edward Jones

Mallory Studer, 2020-21 Chairman
Oyster Bay Boutique Hotel

Rishy Studer
Bodacious Family of Shops

Becca Boles, 2016-17 Chairman
Florida Power & Light

Judy Burns
Retired, Ronald McDonald House

Board Schedule

Board of Directors

January 20, 2022
March 24, 2022
May 19, 2022
August 16, 2022
October 20, 2022

Executive Committee

February 17, 2022
April 19, 2022
July 21, 2022
September 22, 2022
November 15, 2022